Previous visitors and members
 

Prof. Dr. Kwang-Yong Choi
115 / (0531) 391-5108; (0531) 391-5110
kchoi - at - cau.ac.kr

Chung-Ang University, Seoul, Korea

Correlated Electron Systems and Multiferroics 

Project: AvH and DFG

 

Dr. YoungSu Choi
115 / (0531) 391-5133; (0531) 391-7986
llmiell@cau.ac.kr

Doped Kitaev systems

Chung-Ang University
221 Huksuk-Dong, Dongjak-Gu
Seoul 156-756, Republic of Korea

 

Prof. Dr. Zhenya Sherman
-161
/ (0531) 391-5117
evgeny.sherman - at - ehu.eus

Ikerbasque Research Professor
Dpto. de Química-Física
Univ. del País Vasco, UPV/EHU
48080 Bilbao, Spain
Spin-Orbit coupling, Dissipation in CES

 

Dr. Bo Liu
b.liu - at - tu-bs.de

Plasmonic Arrays
Project: IGSM, NANOMET

 

Silvia Müllner

IAP, TU-BS

s.mullner  at  yahoo.com

RS on HTSC and topological systems

 

 

Pemra Sabahoglu
115 / (0531) 391-5131
(0531) 391-7986

p.sabahoglu at tu-braunschweig.de

Transfer Projekt "Teach Physics Forward"

 

 

Dr. Azat Sharafeev Xing, linkedin

Inelastic Light Scattering
Project: GIF

 

Misael Chavarría
(youtube)
Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León (UANL), Mexico
misael.chavarria at gmail.com

battery materials

Ola Kamal Abdelhameed Elkalashy, physicistola2014 (at) gmail.com

Savutjan Sidik, sawutjans at hotmail.com, IAP, TU-BS

Daniel Schmid, d.schmid at tu-bs.de

Andreas Reutter, a.reutter at tu-bs.de

Dirk Wulferding, dwulferding at ibs.re.kr

Manash Kumar Ghosh, m.
ghosh - at - iacs.res.in

Pushpendra Kumar, pkumar_iitd - at - yahoo.com

Lakshmi Das, lakshmidastv90 - at - gmail.com

Robert Bohle, robert.bohle - at - posteo.de

Johannes Dühn, j.duehn - at - tu-bs.de

Won Jun Lee, Chung-Ang University

Artem Tews, a.tews - at - tu-bs.de

Fatemeh Azadi Chegeni, f.azadi - at - tu-bs.de

Fatih Cetin, f.cetin - at - tu-bs.de

Ingrid Ringler, ingridringler at gmail.com

Viorel Felea, v.felea - at - fzd.de

Anshuma Pathak, a.pathak - at - tum.de

Jaena Park, jaenapark - at - hotmail.com

Dong Zhang, dongzhang - at - jlu.edu.cn

Seth White, s.white - at - fkf.mpg.de

Malte Schrader, m.schrader - at - tu-bs.de

Andreas Doering, a.doering at tu-bs.de

Moritz Brendel, mu at kelewrah

Matthias Petzke, m.petzke at tu-bs.de

Andreas Kruse, andreas.kruse at tu-bs.de

Martin Valldor, CPfS MPG Dresden, martin.valldor at cpfs.mpg.de

Patric Scheib, Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz, pscheib at bfs de

Matthias Grove, Philips, Lightning, matthias.grove_2 at philips.com

Adrian Ionescu, Cavendish Lab., Cambridge, ai222 at cam.ac.uk

Philipp Fröning, Deutsches Patentamt, München

Michael Fischer, Atos Origin, michael.fischer at atosorigin.com

Gerd Els, Flugsicherheit, Frankfurt Airport

Jens Pommer, Waldorfschule, Düsseldorf

Axel Hoffmann, Argonne Nat. Lab., hoffmann at anl.gov

 


Diese Web-Seite stellt keine Meinungsäußerung der TU Braunschweig dar.

p.lemmens at tu-bs.de, letzte Änderung: 29.09.2018