Former members and visitors

 

Daniel Schmid
113 / (0531) 391-5131
(0531) 391-5110

d.schmid at tu-braunschweig.de

Inelastic Light Scattering

 

Azat Sharafeev
113 / (0531) 391-5131
(0531) 391-5110

a.
sharafeev - at - tu-bs.de

Inelastic Light Scattering
Project: GIF

 

Andreas Reutter
115 / (0531) 391-5133
(0531) 391-7986
a.reutter
- at - tu-bs.de

Nano- and Mesoporous Templates
Functionalization of Anodized Alumina (AAO)
Electrochemical Growth of Nano Wires/Dots
Project: IGSM and NTH

 

Savutjan Sidik
114 / (0531) 391-5133
(0531) 391-5110

Correlated Electron Systems
Project: NTH nano, Contacts in Nanosystems

 

Misael Chavarría

Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León (UANL), Mexico
113 / (0531) 391-5131
(0531) 391-5110

misael.chavarria at gmail.com

Thin film Raman scattering, battery materials

 

Dr. Dirk Wulferding

now at Postech, Korea
dwulferding
- at - ibs.re.kr

Inelastic Light Scattering
Correlated Electron Systems
Kagome systems
Project: DFG and ESF-HFM

 Manash Kumar Ghosh, m.ghosh - at - iacs.res.in

 Pushpendra Kumar, pkumar_iitd - at - yahoo.com

 Lakshmi Das, lakshmidastv90 - at - gmail.com

 Robert Bohle, robert.bohle - at - posteo.de

 Johannes Dühn, j.duehn - at - tu-bs.de

 Won Jun Lee, Chung-Ang University

 Artem Tews, a.tews - at - tu-bs.de

 Fatemeh Azadi Chegeni, f.azadi - at - tu-bs.de

 Fatih Cetin, f.cetin - at - tu-bs.de

 Ingrid Ringler, ingridringler at gmail.com

 Viorel Felea, v.felea - at - fzd.de

 Anshuma Pathak, a.pathak - at - tum.de

 Jaena Park, jaenapark - at - hotmail.com

 Dong Zhang, dongzhang - at - jlu.edu.cn

 Seth White, s.white - at - fkf.mpg.de

 Malte Schrader, m.schrader - at - tu-bs.de

 Andreas Doering, a.doering at tu-bs.de

 Moritz Brendel, mu at kelewrah

 Matthias Petzke, m.petzke at tu-bs.de

 Andreas Kruse, andreas.kruse at tu-bs.de

 Martin Valldor, CPfS MPG Dresden, martin.valldor at cpfs.mpg.de

 Patric Scheib, Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz, pscheib at bfs de

 Matthias Grove, Philips, Lightning, matthias.grove_2 at philips.com

 Adrian Ionescu, Cavendish Lab., Cambridge, ai222 at cam.ac.uk

 Philipp Fröning, Deutsches Patentamt, München

 Michael Fischer, Atos Origin, michael.fischer at atosorigin.com

 Gerd Els, Flugsicherheit, Frankfurt Airport

 Jens Pommer, Waldorfschule, Düsseldorf

 Axel Hoffmann, Argonne Nat. Lab., hoffmann at anl.gov

 


Webpages of Peter Lemmens

Diese Web-Seite stellt keine Meinungsäußerung der TU Braunschweig dar.

p.lemmens at tu-bs.de, letzte Änderung: 24.06.2015